Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Rösti-Stoller, Fritzinfo@roesti-bau.ch 481dd2f58e542d8a24f01b9d30be4fa4de8af170
http://www.roesti-bau.ch
Club Past Präsident Jost-Schrepfer, Fritz fritz_jost@hotmail.com 1687406158623111e176036f55873671aea0a0a5
http://www.seilbahnen.org
Club 1. Vizepräsident Egger-Mächler, Bernhard b.egger@frutiglaender.ch 7e010e8dfd3ed01301ee0f0780d04b672f2c3fd3
http://www.frutiglaender.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Knobel-Rubin, Martinmartin.knobel@kekgmbh.ch 0d3f5bb8c3bdb18b67331976b2ac6b13d9176224
http://www.kekgmbh.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Hari-Holzer, Philippep.hari@egger-ag.ch f515c6b9d8d81f9f1c24ca54994fec2ccba82390
http://www.egger-ag.ch
Club Kassier Allenbach-Langlois, Martinallenbach@bluewin.ch a5a6310252201b2948866d9597feab531fb15061
http://www.berufsfeuerwehr-bern.ch
Club Activities Steiner-Künzi, Martin dr.martin.steiner@bluewin.ch 503e7a5e1a89decb0992b8b2587c8f45013df77a
Club Jugend Frei-Bachmann, Patrickfrei@jfb.ch 9953960e471fbced517da5873c6391dc9a3930e7
www.jfb-architekten.ch

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Revisor Lehnherr-Studer, Wernerwerner.lehnherr@bluewin.ch d2c7422cfa4164eff70fe026e5571c70a02e5ef9
Club LionsBase Master Egger-Mächler, Bernhard b.egger@frutiglaender.ch 7e010e8dfd3ed01301ee0f0780d04b672f2c3fd3
http://www.frutiglaender.ch