Mitglieder

NameTelefon (Geschäft)E-Mail / Website (Geschäft)
Aebischer-Stoller, Jürg +41 31 954 03 02 juerg.aebischer@ace.ch 1f9fa049f872ba8a86c7f72f37b81a2cba0b3d67
http://www.ace.ch
Aellig-Bösiger, Emanuel +41 33 673 12 22 emanuel.aellig@lwa.ch 469cbcbe4b6c3d0394237aa07d51841bade4f0fa
http://www.lwa.ch
Allenbach-Langlois, Martin +41 31 638 98 02 allenbach@bluewin.ch a5a6310252201b2948866d9597feab531fb15061
http://www.berufsfeuerwehr-bern.ch
Andres-Sturzenegger, Martin +41 33 334 20 50 martin.andres@kzag.ch a0eeebf03ac236f0a867aa5374391582b7dbcdab
http://www.kzag.ch
Bärtschi, Werner
Bohny, Ruedi +41 33 225 04 78 ruedi.bohny@bohny-automobile.ch 2b20a1f6f25e654ada42fe818a08c54a72a88576
http://www.bohny-automobile.ch
Egger-Mächler, Bernhard +41 33 672 11 19 b.egger@frutiglaender.ch 7e010e8dfd3ed01301ee0f0780d04b672f2c3fd3
http://www.frutiglaender.ch
Frei-Bachmann, Patrick +41 33 672 80 84 frei@jfb.ch 9953960e471fbced517da5873c6391dc9a3930e7
www.jfb-architekten.ch
Gempeler-Blatter, Christian +41 33 673 37 73 info@gempeler-notariat.ch e3d09074d76f6a8efdbc8649bd6f7b1e089af628
http://www.gempeler-chr.ch
Hari-Holzer, Philippe +41 33 672 11 11 p.hari@egger-ag.ch f515c6b9d8d81f9f1c24ca54994fec2ccba82390
http://www.egger-ag.ch
Hari-Hubler, Felix +41 33 672 18 26 felix.hari@slfrutigen.ch d0f5060ef76367cc4a725bb1bf350c981244a76d
http://www.slfrutigen.ch
Hostettler-Wüthrich, Markus +41 33 673 90 90 mark.hostettler@bluewin.ch a401e32c765fbbbdd3145554ba9d3fe55101cc55
http://www.adelboden-lenk.ch
Jost-Räber, Bruno +41 33 675 15 48 bruno.jost@bluewin.ch 289b85699fef5a09c949b692f1bd49f07c2402cc
http://www.bekb.ch
Jost-Schrepfer, Fritz +41 31 359 23 19 fritz_jost@hotmail.com 1687406158623111e176036f55873671aea0a0a5
http://www.seilbahnen.org
Knobel-Rubin, Martin +41 33 671 01 01 martin.knobel@kekgmbh.ch 0d3f5bb8c3bdb18b67331976b2ac6b13d9176224
http://www.kekgmbh.ch
Lehnherr-Studer, Wernerwerner.lehnherr@bluewin.ch d2c7422cfa4164eff70fe026e5571c70a02e5ef9
Lombriser, Beatbeat.lombriser@bluewin.ch 6a688354a8355e4ae1817f699f88ba42e3fa44b4
Maeder-Fischer, René-François +41 33 675 81 81 rene.maeder@doldenhorn.ch a40b1f9c3cbcca8ae4fb3f2f74595b163509eb18
http://www.doldenhorn-ruedihus.ch
Müller-Müller, Hans
Pieren-Santschi, Hans +41 33 673 33 68 hanspieren@hanspieren.ch 8a4ec91e64be94e9753595bb25becd523df840aa
http://www.hanspieren.ch
Rösti-Stoller, Fritz +41 33 675 22 47 info@roesti-bau.ch 481dd2f58e542d8a24f01b9d30be4fa4de8af170
http://www.roesti-bau.ch
Rubin-Michel, Christian +41 33 671 11 73 christian.rubin@jgk.be.ch f19798573825d9444755d3acdac9504706fecd86
http://www.jgk.be.ch
Rychen, Paulpaul.rychen@bluewin.ch eeed8ee6a0548504e7692d5d9c1428c1ce7833b7
Schmid, Manfred +41 33 673 16 65 manischmid@bluewin.ch 41b2569a83ef6e5784fa9aabbaf5e592999701a4
Steiner-Künzi, Martin dr.martin.steiner@bluewin.ch 503e7a5e1a89decb0992b8b2587c8f45013df77a
Trachsel-Brügger, Kurt +41 33 671 19 74 kurt@trachsel-getraenke.ch ec6db33efbeea82b407025f62efaaace3c059d1b
http://www.trachsel-getraenke.ch
Trachsel-Wälti, Peterp.trachsel@me.com 0f3eda800b0430780ead749f7a446bf3e2f8e3f3
Von Kaenel-Thomann, Christian +41 33 654 18 90 christian.vonkaenel@vonkaenel-treuhand.ch d83c7bacaa72ffc68dafc7cb8d1b7afc11b37eda
http://www.vonkaenel-treuhand.ch
von Känel-Jaun, Ulrich +41 33 676 22 00 ueli_von_kaenel@bluewin.ch f266e83a5745d867c9547c1da1f2575309aeae33
Willen-Fünfleitner, Peterp.willen@weltcup-adelboden.ch f3ed4d4d87a7a0f5713aebb6ecadb445030c3944